EPC
ETC
  Technical Support  >

Wireless sensor network

  The wireless sensor network has sensor, the data processing unit and the connection module small pitch point by the random distribution integration through from organization's way constitution, with the aid of the various formats sensor survey which in sets in the pitch point in the peripheral environment is hot, infrared, the sound navigation and ranging, the radar and the earthquake wave signal, thus surveys including the temperature, the humidity, the noise, the light intensity, the pressure, the soil ingredient, the motion object size, the speed and the direction and so on is multitudinous we to be interested the material phenomenon. In mailing address, although may use wired, wireless, infrared and the light and so on the many kinds of forms, but thought generally the short distance the wireless low power communication most suits the sensor network use like active electron label (ACTIVE RFID) the technology, for is clear about in order to, is called as the wireless sensor network generally. But not absolutely, Berkeley Smart Dust because may like the dust equally aerosol in airborne, effectively has avoided obstacle covering, therefore uses the light to take the correspondence medium.

  The wireless sensor network and the traditional wireless network (for example WLAN and honeycomb mobile phone network) has the different design goal, latter is moving highly in the environment through optimizes the route and the resource management strategy maximization band width use factor, at the same time provides the certain grade of service guarantee for the user. In the wireless sensor network, needs to move besides the minority pitch point, the majority of pitch points all are static. Because they usually move is unable in the close bad even dangerous long-distance environment in the human, the energy is unable to substitute, designs the effective strategy to lengthen network the life cycle to become the wireless sensor network the core question.

  The active electronic label (RFID) the technology gives without doubt constructs the omnipresent wireless sensor network to bring a time of revolutionary opportunity. The wireless sensor network equipment, or is called "the dust particle sensor (Mote)", may constitutes by the active electronic label and feel unit: Has the networking function and the application software electric circuit board; May examine the temperature, the pressure, the humidity, the light, the sound or the magnetic variation sensor contact surface; As well as may report the survey situation the radio transmitter-receiver set. All these equipment, only need a pair of AA battery power supply. The low cost miniature chip, the low power radio transmitter-receiver set, the wireless networking technology, all these caused the dust particle sensor to complete a huge leap in addition, has gone far beyond for many years to use in surveying each kind of thing (from construction Vibrates the thing temperature to the industrial plant equipment) the traditional sensor. The before sensor needed to connect to the electronic installation on, each sensor cost approximately 200 ~ 400 US dollars, and the service expense very was also high. But each dust particle sensor, the value only then 100 US dollars, install the cost also to have approximately to lower a lot. Along with the low cost active electronic label technology mature development, this price has the possibility in several years to fall to ten US dollars below.

  Uses the active electronic label a wireless sensor network big breakthrough to lie in one kind specially "the netted network (Mesh Networking)" the software. Majority of all is in this network sensor "Sleep" Condition. If which kind of equipment has had the valuable information, then this kind of component can be short "awakens", then this information transmission to very close remote recent equipment. Here has used one kind the chain type (Bucket Brigade)" the electronic structure, transmits mutually through the active electronic label between moves the data gradually, until transmits to may carry on the memory analysis to these data the central computer, but is not uses each sensor to transmit its information separately to the read-write base depot way. If some sensors are unable to transmit the data, in inlays the type logic to be able to use its neighbor sensor the information to replace the breakdown sensor by to carry on the accurate data transmission. "Awakens" the transmission function to be extremely important. Because all equipment all can preserve the energy, this kind of network defends in nobody value in the situation, may the situation use very long time which needs to transmit unceasingly in the operational site or the data.

  The Shanghai refine information science and technology limited company is the domestic leading specialty is engaged in the electronic label (RFID) the product and the junction service equipment research and development, the design, supplies goods with the technical service high tech enterprise, grasps on the international most advanced electronic label core technology, all products have the completely independent intellectual property rights. Shanghai refine I-Collected™ The technology is newest, the creative patent technology, fused in the radio frequency domain and the digital technology many kinds of leading science and technology, uses the unique software radio technology, the micro power loss technology, guards against patent combination and so on spatial visit technology which the collision technology, the reply agreement, the bureau territory activates .I-Collected™ The technology founded the high price compared to the electronic label series product and the solution, can fully satisfy the high speed development the thing to flow with the automatic diagnosis demand. The detailed content sees also Products & Solutions.


 
  Products
  - Vehicle tag
  - Container tag
  - Electronic seal
  - Fixed reader
  - Handhold PDA reader

  Solutions
  - i-RoadControl™ vehicle on-road inspection system
  - i-SealControl™ smart container logistics security system
  - i-GuideControl™ automatic guide system

EPC
ETC
  技术支持  >

无线传感器网络

  无线传感器网络由随机分布的集成有传感器、数据处理单元和通信模块的微小节点通过自组织的方式构成,借助于节点中内置的形式多样的传感器测量所在周边环境中的热、红外、声纳、雷达和地震波信号,从而探测包括温度、湿度、噪声、光强度、压力、土壤成分、移动物体的大小、速度和方向等众多我们感兴趣的物质现象。在通信方式上,虽然可以采用有线、无线、红外和光等多种形式,但一般认为短距离的无线低功率通信技术最适合传感器网络使用如有源电子标签(ACTIVE RFID)技术,为明确起见,一般称作无线传感器网络。但也不绝对,Berkeley的Smart Dust因为可以像尘埃一样悬浮在空中,有效地避免了障碍物的遮挡,因此采用光作为通信介质。

  无线传感器网络与传统的无线网络(如WLAN和蜂窝移动电话网络)有着不同的设计目标,后者在高度移动的环境中通过优化路由和资源管理策略最大化带宽的利用率,同时为用户提供一定的服务质量保证。在无线传感器网络中,除了少数节点需要移动以外,大部分节点都是静止的。因为它们通常运行在人无法接近的恶劣甚至危险的远程环境中,能源无法替代,设计有效的策略延长网络的生命周期成为无线传感器网络的核心问题。

  有源电子标签(RFID)技术无疑给构建无所不在的无线传感器网络带来一次革命机遇。无线传感器网络设备,或称为“微尘传感器(Mote)”,可以由有源电子标签和传感单元构成:带有联网功能及应用软件的电路板;可检测温度、压力、湿度、光线、声音或者磁性变化的传感器界面;以及可以汇报探测情况的无线电收发装置。所有这些设备,只需要一对AA电池供电。低成本的微型芯片、低功率的无线电收发装置,加上无线联网技术,这一切使得微尘传感器完成了一次巨大的飞跃,远远超过了多年来用于测量各种事物(从建筑物温度到工厂设备振动)的传统传感器。以前的传感器需要连接到电子设备上,每个传感器成本约200~400美元,并且服务费用也很高。而每个微尘传感器,价值只有约100美元,安装成本也要低得多。随着低成本的有源电子标签技术成熟发展,这个价格在几年内有可能跌至十美元以下。

  利用有源电子标签的无线传感器网络的一大突破在于一种特殊的“网状网络(Mesh Networking)”软件。在这个网络上的传感器大部分都处于“睡眠”状态。如果哪种设备产生了有价值的信息,那么这种器件就会被短暂“唤醒”,然后把该信息传达至咫尺之遥的最近设备。这里采用了一种“戽链式(Bucket Brigade)”电子结构,通过有源电子标签之间的相互传递来逐步移动数据,直至传递到可对这些数据进行存储分析的中央计算机,而不是采用各个传感器分别传递其信息至读写基站的方式。如果有的传感器无法传输数据,内嵌式逻辑会利用其邻近传感器的信息代替故障传感器以进行准确的数据传输。“唤醒”传输功能非常重要。由于所有的设备都能保存能量,这种网络在无人值守的情况下,可以在工作场所或者数据需要不断传输的场合使用很长时间。

  上海锐帆信息科技有限公司是国内领先的专业从事电子标签(RFID)产品及短程通信设备研发、设计、供货和技术服务的高科技企业,掌握国际上最先进的电子标签核心技术,所有产品拥有完全自主的知识产权。上海锐帆i-Collected™ 技术是最新、独创的专利技术,融合了射频领域和数字技术中的多种领先科技,采用独特的软件无线电技术、微功耗技术、防碰撞技术、应答协议、局域激活的空间访问技术等专利组合。i-Collected™ 技术创建了高性价比的电子标签系列产品和解决方案,能充分满足高速发展的物流和自动识别需求。详细内容参见产品与解决方案


 
  产品系列
  - 车辆电子标签
  - 集装箱电子标签
  - 电子封条
  - 基站式读写器
  - 手持式PDA读写器

  解决方案
  - i-RoadControl™ 机动车路面核查系统
  - i-SealControl™ 智能集装箱物流安全系统
  - i-GuideControl™ 自动导游系统